New Registration Process

Player registrations are taking place over the weekend of 29th and 30th March 2014. Times available are 2.15-6pm on 29th ; and 10-5 on 30th March.


ID Cards


2014 Season

This season sees the introduction of an ID Card scheme. More details later,


Macron Cup U12 Squad

Manager - Davie Kerins

Ben McSherry Bridge
Dylan Barry Avenue
Lee Clohessy Avenue
Harvey Cullinan Newmarket
Paddy Cummins Coole
Patrick Doherty Burren
Adam Fitzpatrick Bridge
Shane Fitzpatrick Burren
Eoin Guerin Burren
Connor Hassett Connolly
Calum Hussey Newmarket
Leon Kelly Bridge
Eoin Lynch Ennis Town
Ciaran McMahon Sporting
Shane Meehan Avenue
Thomas Meenaghan Avenue
Adam Minogue Coole
Filip Mostovi Bridge
Matthew Rosengrave Coole
Jamie Stack Burren

Players On Standby
Will Fitzpatrick
Liam Fitzgerald
Shane O’Grady
Joshua Williams
Roy Mabu